ARCC Banner
Home Join ARCC Donate Facebook Table of Contents
DHTML JavaScript Menu By Milonic.com

Who we are

What we do

Contact us



ARCC Board 2010


Joseph Boyle, M.A.

John A. Dick, Ph.D., S.T.D. (Vice President)
  Katholieke Universiteit Leuven and
  Université Catholique de Louvain.

Patrick B. Edgar, D.P.A., M.Div. (President)
  Director, MPA Program
 Southern Arkansas University
  Magnolia, AR

Caridad Inda, CHM, Ph.D.
  Exexutive Director
  Center for International Resources (CIRIMEX)
  Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico 

Richard Lebrun, Ph.D.
  Professor Emeritus of History
  St. Paul's College
  Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Earlene Mara, M.A., C.A.G.S.

Charles J. McMahon, Jr., Sc. D.
  Professor Emeritus of Material Science
  University of Pennsylvania
  Philadelphia, PA

Sonya Quitslund, Ph.D. (Treasurer)
  Professor Emerita of Bible and Religious Thought
  The George Washington University
  Washington, DC

Robert Schutzius, Ph.D.

Ingrid H. Shafer, Ph.D.
  Emerita Professor of Philosophy and Religion
  Mary Jo Ragan Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
  University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma, Chickasha, OK 73018

Rev. Gerard Sloyan, Ph.D., S.T.L., D.Litt.
 Distinguished Professorial Lecturer in Theology
  Department of Theology
  Georgetown University 

Leonard Swidler, Ph.D., S.T.L., LL.D., LL.D.
  Professor of Catholic Thought and Interreligious Dialogue
  Co-Founder/Editor, Journal of Ecumenical Studies
  Co-Founder/Co-Director, Global Dialogue Institute
  Religion Department, Temple University, Philadelphia, PA 19122, USA

Ray Temmerman, M.Div. (Secretary)
  Association of Interchurch Families


Board Meeting April 2010: Pictures

Board Meeting November 2005: Pictures

Board Meeting October 2003: Pictures

Updated 18 Jult,. 2010

Other voices

Another Voice

Questions From a Ewe

Challenges Facing Catholicism
(Bishop Geoffrey Robinson in converation with Dr Ingrid Shafer)

Locations of visitors to this page

Contact Information

, D.P.A., President
(406) 544-5527
Postal address
P.O. Box 6512
Helena, MT 59604-6512


Website design and maintenance:
Ingrid Shafer &
Copyright © 2003-2010,
Association for the Rights of Catholics in the Church
DHTML JavaScript Menu By Milonic.com